AT3E 2017 Committee

Honorable Chair

Prof. Kasim Mousa Al-Aubidy, Philadelphia University, Jordan


General Chair

Dr. Yaser Qudaih, Kyushu Institute of Technology, JAPAN


Conference Chair

Prof. Nopbhorn Leeprechanon, Thammasat University, Thailand

Prof. Syafaruddin, Universitas Hasanuddin, Indonesia


Program Co-Chairs

Prof. Adel Z El Dein, Aswan University, Egypt

Prof. Hassan Bevrani, University of Kurdistan, Iran



Publication Chair

Prof. Adel A. Elbaset, Minia University, Minia, Egypt



International Technical Committee

Prof. Ahmed M. Galal, Mansoura University, Egypt

Prof. Yehia Abdel-Aziz, Head of Space Research Lab, NRIAG, Egypt

Dr. Mohammed Mahdi Ali, Philadelphia University, Jordan

Dr. Tan, Susheng, University of Pittsburgh, USA

Dr. Khairudin, Lampung University, Indonesia

Dr. Thongchart Kerdphol, Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan

Dr. Tarek Hassan Mohamed, Aswan University, Egypt

Dr.Xinjing Zhang, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China

Dr. Emad M. Ahmed, Aswan University, Egypt

Dr. Mohamed Yahia Edries, National Authority for Remote Sensing and Space Sciences, NARSS, Egypt

Dr. Jiefeng Hu, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, HK





Useful Link

Latest News

Nov. 30, 2016 Good news! AT3E 2017 will take place in Bali, Indonesia during Aug.24-27, 2017.

Join Us

  • Join us as Author: If you are interested in submit and publish your paper, you are welcome to submit your paper though Easychair
  • Join us as Presenter: You can give oral / poster presentation on AT3E 2017, without publishing your paper in the proceeding.
  • Join us as Listener: Participation does not require to have an accepted paper or to be a presenter of work-in-progress; everyone is welcome to attendAT3E 2017.